top of page

Meet The Team

Executive Team

Add a Title

Todd Miceli_edited.jpg

Todd
Miceli

Add a Title

Mike East 2.jpg

Mike
East

VP MRES Imports

Industrial and Vocational
801-244-9027 Cell

Mike.East@MountainRegionalEQ.com

Add a Title

Sloan Brooks.jpg

Sloan
Brooks

President

All Regions
801-886-3078

Sloan.Brooks@MountainRegionalEQ.com

Add a Title

DE2.jpg

David
Edelson

Chief Technical Officer

All Regions
801-886-3078

Dave.Edelson@MountainRegionalEQ.com

Add a Title

Bup Pic 2_edited_edited.png

Bup
Minardi

Founder/Board Member

All Regions
801-886-3078

Bup.Minardi@MountainRegionalEQ.com

Add a Title

Nicole Pilivi.jpg

Nicole Pilivi

Service and Safety Team

Add a Title

Brandon Frei.jpg

Brandon
Frei

Service Manager

All Regions
801-647-1943 Cell

Brandon.Frei@MountainRegionalEQ.com

Sales Team

Add a Title

Rick Brown.jpg

Rusty
Jackson

Account Manager

Colorado & Wyoming
720-485-9775 Cell

Rusty.Jackson@MountainRegionalEQ.com

Add a Title

Robert Shaw.jpg

Robert
Shaw

Account Manager

Southern Utah / Southern Nevada
801-864-7249

Robby.Shaw@MountainRegionalEQ.com

Add a Title

Rob Morrow.jpg

Rob
Morrow

Account Manager

Northern Utah & Idaho
801-558-6860 Cell

Robert.Morrow@MountainRegionalEQ.com

Admin/Parts Team

Doug Lee_edited.jpg

Doug
Lee

PARTS & INVENTORY

All Regions
801-886-3078

Doug.Lee@MountainRegionalEQ.com

Kristin.jpg

Kristin
Egelund

Accounts Payable

All Regions
801-886-3078

AP@MountainRegionalEQ.com

bottom of page