Phone Number

801-886-3078 Main
801-886-3105 Fax
877-886-3070 Toll Free
________________________
Utah
3695 West 2340 South Suite B
West Valley City, Utah 84120
Arizona
939 South 48th Street Suite 216

Tempe, AZ 85281

Colorado
12431 Mead Way 
Littleton, CO 80125
Nevada
3983 S McCarran Blvd, #445
Reno, NV  89502-7510
Mailing Address
PO Box 71736
Salt Lake City, Utah 84171
 

Mountain Regional Equipment Solutions Contacts

Sales, Parts, Service, Executive

    Scott Culbertson
Account Manager
Utah, Idaho
scott.culbertson@mountainregionaleq.com 
801-864-7249 cell
Kurt Netten
Account and Branch Manger
Arizona, So California, New Mexico
kurt.netten@mountainregionaleq.com  
480-469-3003 cell
Brandon Frei
Service Manager
brandon.frei@mountainregionaleq.com 
801-647-1943 cell
Lonnie Hunter
Parts & Inventory Control Manager
lonnie.hunter@mountainregionaleq.com
801-886-7078 office
Tim Ketcham
Account Manager
Nevada, Northern California
tim.ketcham@mountainregionaleq.com
775-475-1494 cell
Aaron Garvin
Account and Branch Manager
Colorado, and Wyoming
aaron.garvin@mountainregionaleq.com
720-485-9775 cell
Stormy Scharp
CFO
stormy.scharp@mountainregionaleq.com
801-886-3078 office
Bup Minardi
President
bup.minardi@mountainregionaleq.com
801-953-5013 cell
Mike East
Business Development Manager
mike.east@mountainregionaleq.com 
801-244-9027 cell
Rob Morrow
Safety and Training Manager
robert.morrow@mountainregionaleq.com
801-886-3078 office
 
 
 
 
General Inquires
info@mountainregionaleq.com