Phone Number

801-886-3078 Main
801-886-3105 Fax
877-886-3070 Toll Free
________________________
Utah
3695 West 2340 South
Suite B
West Valley City, Utah 84120
Arizona
939 South 48th Street
Suite 216
Tempe, AZ 85281
Colorado
11881 E 33RD AVE
Unit A 
Aurora, CO 80010
Nevada
3983 S McCarran Blvd,
#445
Reno, NV  89502-7510
Mailing Address
PO Box 71736
Salt Lake City, Utah 84171

Mountain Regional Equipment Solutions Contacts

Sales, Parts, Service, Executive

Scott Culbertson
Account Manager
Southern Utah
scott.culbertson@mountainregionaleq.com
801-864-7249 cell
Dave Madsen
Account Manager
Nevada & Northern California
dave.madsen@mountainregionaleq.com
775-475-1494 cell

Aaron Garvin
Account & Branch Manager
Colorado & Wyoming
aaron.garvin@mountainregionaleq.com
720-485-9775 cell
Rob Morrow
Account Manager
Northern Utah & Idaho
robert.morrow@mountainregionaleq.com
801-558-6860 Cell
Brandon Frei
Service Manager
brandon.frei@mountainregionaleq.com 
801-647-1943 cell
Kurt Netten
Account & Branch Manager
Arizona, So. California & New Mexico
kurt.netten@mountainregionaleq.com
480-469-3003 Cell
Lonnie Hunter
Parts & Inventory Control Manager
lonnie.hunter@mountainregionaleq.com
801-886-7078 office
Keith Cooper
Territory Service Manager
Arizona                                                           
keith.cooper@mountainregionaleq.com
480-740-0773
Doug Lee
Safety & Scheduling Coordinator
doug.lee@mountainregionaleq.com

801-604-2174 Cell
Mike East
Business Development Manager
mike.east@mountainregionaleq.com 
801-244-9027 cell
General Inquires
info@mountainregionaleq.com
Stormy Scharp
Chief Financial Officer
stormy.scharp@mountainregionaleq.com
801-886-3078 office

Bup Minardi
President
bup.minardi@mountainregionaleq.com
801-953-5013 Cell